186 Main St. E. Cambridge, ON N1R 1W7  Local: (519) 621-5210 Tollfree: (800) 897-7059
Customer Reviews
KELLY GREENS FLOWERS & GIFT SHOP
Local Cambridge, ON florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (215 reviews)
Date: Dec 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Very pleased with the service and quality of the arrangement.
Date: Nov 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NS

Great service. Online shop was easy to use and navigate.
Date: Oct 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Fantastic service and flower arrangement was beautiful! Thank you!
Date: Oct 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great service. They contacted me right after I ordered online to confirm and when they had a delivery of different flowers. They delivered that day as promised. I would definitely recommend. Thanks Kelly Green Flowers.
Date: Oct 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

I was pleased with the speedy service and the beautiful product. Thank you.
Date: Sep 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

I sent flowers by delivery for a friend's birthday, she loved them and thought they were gorgeous. I had requested an early delivery time, and you guys managed to get it done even though I had placed the order in the wee hours just the night before. Thanks!
Date: Sep 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

As experienced in the past, the service was outstanding. Flowers delivered. People happy with their flowers. I would recommend Kelly Greens Flowers & Gift Shop to others.
Date: Sep 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

HI there The flowers were absolutely beautiful and fresh. Makes our waiting room look beautiful. Thank you
Date: Aug 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Beautiful flowers, the smell of the flowers and display was spectacular.
Date: Jul 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Beautiful flowers! Great service.
Date: Jun 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Very speedy and efficient service from Kelly Greens. Thank You!
Date: Jun 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

I love it
Date: May 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Have always been pleased with the floral arrangement/plants/service offered by Kelly Greens Flowers........ they go out of their way to contact you if there is a problem.......ie: you don't put on the gift card who the sender is..... dah me!.... you won't go wrong by ordering from this place!!
Date: May 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

The arrangement was beautiful. Had many compliments by people just visiting the office. I made sure they knew where the flowers came from. As always Kelly Greens arrangements are "Flowertastic"
Date: Apr 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

5 Stars for Kelly Greens Flowers..... have only discovered this company about a year ago and the arrangements sent to my daughter-in-law have been met with much appreciation and awe of the artistic centre pieces...... Highly recommend!
Date: Apr 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

Mom loved the beautiful arrangement. We have been purchasing flowers from Kelly Greens for years, and we are always happy with their quality and service.
Date: Mar 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

beautiful arrangement - was happy to be the recipient!
Date: Feb 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Thank you for your great service!
Date: Feb 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Thank you for the delivery of beautiful flowers from my boyfriend in BC who missed spending Valentines in Ontario!
Date: Feb 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

I very much appreciated that your delivery person left the bouquet i had ordered for my sister with her neighbours. She came home very late that night and the flowers would have frozen had they just been left on the porch. Thanks, she loved the flowers.
Date: Jan 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

A well delivered product at a difficult time in a friends life I'm grateful for the extremely easy process it was. Thank you Kelly Greens Flowers for making it so convenient
Date: Jan 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

A beautiful and lasting arrangement which arrived on our wedding anniversary
Date: Dec 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

I was very pleased with your flower arrangement sent on Dec.23 to my very good friend. Excellent service.
Date: Dec 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

The ordering process was easy and efficient. The arrangement arrived on time and was very attractive - exactly what I had expected.
Date: Dec 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

I was really pleased with my order.It was first class.Thanks 4 making my wife happy.
Date: Dec 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

I was very pleased with the flower arrangement I order 4 my wife.I was first class.
Date: Nov 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

The arrangement was beautiful.. very nice vase as well. Still going strong .
Date: Nov 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Always great service will never go anywhere but here for flowers. Flowers are always amazing!!
Date: Sep 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Flowers were beautiful - thanks
Date: Sep 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers were lovely and well done, with delivery on a bad day, flat tire, rain, but still delivered with a smile! I was sent a picture and very pleased with the arrangement! Thank you....I've never had a bad experience with you before and would continue to use you in the future!
Date: Sep 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

We lost a friend and a wife of one of our employees, Kelly Greens did a wonderful job of keeping Laura Snyder's memory alive with the beautiful flower arrangement that they did for her, thank you. Stephanie McCreight
Date: Jun 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

I was impressed with the care taken to ensure I would be at home to receive my flowers. They were beautiful and since they were already in a vase with water all I had to do was admire them.
Date: Jun 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

MY FRIEND WAS ABSOLUTELY DELIGHTED WITH HER FRUIT BASKET SHE SAID THAT EVERYTHING WAS AS FRESH AS COULD BE & THAT SHE WOULD USE YOUR SERVICES IN FUTURE THANK YOU KELLY GREENS FOR MAKING HER DAY
Date: May 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

I was once again very happy with the service. Considering that my order was only a day before Mothers Day, I was impressed by the turnaround time. The flowers were beautifuld, too.
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Simple and straight forward ordering/delivery. The flowers were beautiful. They were delivered on time and with a smile :) Thank you Kelly Greens Flowers & Gift Shop for a job well done.
Date: May 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

I sent a fruit basket to my friend yesterday,being the first time dealing with Kelly Green's I was a little hesitant. My friend called me after receiving the basket to tell me there was so much fresh fruit cookies & chocs all beautifully wrapped topped off with a ribbon. So accolades to all at Kelly Greens for a great product & service.
Date: May 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

The arrangement is lovely and was delivered to me on Mother's Day which was wonderful! Thank you. c.
Date: May 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

The arrangement is lovely and was delivered to me on Mother's Day which was wonderful! Thank you. c.
Date: May 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Flowers were beautiful. Contact about delivery efficient. Good to know that even from Australia my son can count on you to do a good job.
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: QC

Very satisfied all around with your service,
Date: Apr 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

The floral arrangement was absolutely beautiful!
Date: Apr 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

The bouquet was beautiful! Thank you.
Date: Mar 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Fabulous flowers , the wife loved it , thank you for making it a special day.
Date: Mar 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great bouquet , great service, will call again. But it
Date: Mar 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

thank you for designing a beautiful arrangement. Excellent customer service.
Date: Feb 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

I received a table arrangement for Thanksgiving last year and it was so beautiful. The choice of colours were lovely and the flowers were so fresh. It was so well done I took photos. Elizabeth Outhwaite
Date: Feb 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Absolutely beautiful!
Date: Jan 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers were beautiful and the arrangement lasted almost 2 weeks.
Date: Dec 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Excellent Service! The Christmas floral arrangement was beautiful and delivered on day requested. Thanks.
Date: Dec 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MO

5 STARS TO YOU! Great service, and beautiful gift basket!
Date: Dec 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MO

I just wanted to let you know that my daughter was really pleased and happy with the huge gift basket. It was apparently filled with her favorite chocolates and teas. Thank you for your excellent service and products! I will be ordering from your store again. Thank you!
Date: Dec 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MO

I just wanted to let you know that my daughter was really pleased and happy with the huge gift basket. It was apparently filled with her favorite chocolates and teas. Thank you for your excellent service and products! I will be ordering from your store again. Thank you!
Date: Nov 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

Awesome service!! It was my parents 60th anniversary and I decided at the last minute to send flowers. I placed my order online at 8:35 am and the flowers were delivered by 10 am! You just can't beat that kind of service. And, the arrangement was gorgeous! My mother was thrilled. Thank you for helping make their day special. :)
Date: Nov 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Plant arrangement was beautiful. Delivered on the day I requested. Great service. Thank you.
Date: Sep 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Thank you for working with me on timing for my delivery. At a time when everything feels so hectic, you took a lot of pressure off me, so that I could get some things looked after that had to come first. The arrangement is beautiful. My mother would have loved it. Thank you again :)
Date: Aug 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

We have visited the area several times over the past 50 years and ironically my granddaughter and her husband recently purchased a home in Cambridge ( Galt ). We were looking to send them a plant and found your shop on the internet. Service, delivery, and product was excellent. Thank you.
Date: Aug 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

I have ordered flowers from this shop a few times and I have always been pleased with the quality of the flowers and the service. Well done!
Date: Jul 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

I ordered flowers for my sister's birthday. I live in the States and was not sure how ordering flowers online from Canada to be delivered there locally would work. The order went through easily and the delivery fee was reasonable. Found out my sister would not be home the day I picked for delivery. Called the 800 number, and they immediately rescheduled the delivery to a better day, and with a wonderful friendly attitude! My sister loved the flowers and was so surprised! Thanks for the great experience.
Date: Jul 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

I ordered flowers for my sister's birthday from the website, and I live in the US. When I heard that my sister would not be at home the day of delivery, I called the shop, and they immediately rescheduled to deliver on the day she returned. The flowers were beautiful, but the customer service was amazing. Thanks so much for delivering, literally and figuratively.
Date: Apr 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Donna was really helpful and the flowers were absolutely lovely. We received a ton of comments on how fresh, beautiful and well appointed the arrangements were. Thanks for making it easy for us. Thom
Date: Apr 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

From the receiver it sounds like it was an awesome gift. I definitely will use Kelly Greens again.
Date: Apr 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Which is the highest score....1 or 5. I would give them the highest. The person that we sent flowers to had to leave on an early flight as her mother-in-law passed away. Kelly Greens' was able to hold off on the order and send it on the day that she returned home. Thank you very much!
Date: Mar 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great service and beautiful arrangements!
Date: Feb 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great service and great flowers. 2 weeks later and they still look good!
Date: Feb 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Perfectly timed delivery and beautiful flower's. Will use you again Thanks.
Date: Feb 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great place to deal with. Fast and efficient. They have a large selection. The Happy Face candy basket was a great hit.
Date: Dec 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

lovely
Date: Dec 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent!
Date: Nov 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NB

Flowers were beautiful as always! Great service too!
Date: Nov 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NB

Flowers were beautiful as always! Great service too!
Date: Oct 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Everything was great.
Date: Oct 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

When I placed my order unfortunately there were none available at the time but the staff was fantastic in quickly getting a hold of me and making arrangements to either find a match to what I had ordered or helping me find something similar - their suggestions were spot on! my friend loves the plant she received! Very friendly and fast! Thank you for helping me make someone's day!
Date: Oct 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Not living in Cambridge, and in need of a florist, I took to Google and found your store. Ordering online was easy and the selection was excellent. The prices were very reasonable. The family that received the flowers said they "just gorgeous!" Thank you for a job well done.
Date: Oct 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

easy to use website, prompt service , very happy
Date: Sep 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

It was easy to order, and the flowers were well received. I appreciate that you put the addresses of hospitals on your website as I needed that information.
Date: Sep 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

My wife throughly enjoyed the roses and they lasted over a week Thanks Allan
Date: Sep 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Thank you for the great service. At the time of ordering, I was in PEI and by time I found out the arrangements I didn't leave you much time but you had them to the funeral home in time. Although, I didn't get to see them I heard they were lovely. Thanks again.
Date: Aug 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Thanks for delivering same day even though I didn't order first thing in the morning. I was told the flowers were beautiful... thank you.
Date: May 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NB

Mom loved her flower arrangement - thanks very much!
Date: May 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent Service! Easy, fast and efficient online ordering.
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

Great service. Address is a bit confusing to get to. Left instructions if any issues and the flowers were delivered without a problem. It was great the Mother's Day flowers were delivered without any problems!!! Thank you
Date: Apr 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NL

Super. We had these flowers represent our family because we could not be there and the feedback from relatives and friends on the exceptional quality, beauty, and professional arrangement of the flowers was heart warming and uplifting. THANK YOU FOR BEING THERE FOR US!
Date: Mar 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Very lovely flowers received by my neice. She loved the arrangement. Easy access to online ordering. I made a mistake with the billing and they called me to correct. I wasn't able to return call for 5 hours (I was at work) and they still went ahead sending the flowers. I appreciated that very much as it was a rush order. Thanks girls!
Date: Mar 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

a very nice bouquet
Date: Feb 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

We were very satisfied, and would use Kelly Greens again.
Date: Jan 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

My Nana was very happy with her Christmas arrangement. Thank you.
Date: Jan 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Fantastic! The basket exceeded my expectations and the recipients were delighted!
Date: Dec 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great service, the person receiving the arrangement was very happy! Thanks
Date: Dec 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Thank you..noynonly were the flowers just as beautiful as in the picture, but 10 days later and they still looked great and didn't wilt.
Date: Dec 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Probably one of the nicest plants I have ever seen. Great job thank-you!
Date: Dec 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great service and excellent followup. My choices had to be modified slightly to accommodate some scent policies at the receiving institution and the results were just as beautiful! Kelly Greens did that proactively and let me know by e-mail as I am out of town. Preparation and delivery were completed within an hour of my e-mail request! Super service!
Date: Nov 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

LOVE LOVE LOVE every arrangement I have received from Kelly Greens!! They always stay so fresh and the arrangements are stunning! 5 STARS ++++
Date: Nov 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NB

I placed my order on-line through your website for the Golden Grandeur arrangement for my parent's wedding anniversary. (I live in New Brunswick and my parents are in Cambridge.)They absolutely raved about how beautiful the flowers were - thank you very much for helping me surprise and delight them!
Date: Nov 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

I called longdistance and on short notice was so impressed with the arrangement, nearly 2 weeks later it is still so lovely, thanks
Date: Oct 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

excellent service we ordered flowers for family over in Cambridge Ontario online from Glasgow Scotland and they were delivered promptly and were exactly as ordered.
Date: Sep 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were beautiful and delivered on time. I would definitely use Kelly Greens Flowers again.
Date: Sep 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Mother loved the flowers Thnaks
Date: Aug 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: Aug 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

It was so easy to order..even after my computer had a hiccup....Penny was so happy with the flowers.She said the flowers were beautiful!!
Date: Jul 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Quick service, flowers were beautiful :-) Thank you!
Date: Jun 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Perfect ordering system, perfect flowers... I heard my mum's smile over the phone when she said that she had recieved them. Thank you, Leona
Date: Jun 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

My Stargazer lilies arrived in perfect order, in a great vase as well. They are gradually unfolding as I continue to enjoy them. (Received June 12) June 15, 2013
Date: Jun 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

You are the Best! Thank you.
Date: May 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

hi kellys.our sister in law really loved the flowers and the service was great.we will use you for future orders.my sister kate reid recommended your store I am her brother.best regards ken
Date: May 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Flowers were delivered on time and they were in excellent condition when delivered. Thanks.
Date: May 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Your arrangements are ALWAYS the best. My only suggestion where I am concerned is perfume from the tiny white flowers because of my allergies. Otherwise, definitely a 5.
Date: May 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Beautiful arrangement, loved it!
Date: Apr 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

I got a suprise for our wedding anniversary from my husband, this stunning flower arragement arrived at the door in the afternoon!!! The colors and selection of flowers was super lush, it’s been a while since I have been an arrangement this lovely !! Thank you
Date: Apr 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NB

Excellent - both arrangements were gorgeous and the feedback from my mom and my sister were that the flowers in the arrangements stayed fresh for over a week! Thanks! KDP
Date: Apr 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

The Flowers were beautifull,and i was very satisfied with the online service great job keep it up! And thank you.
Date: Apr 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

I ordered online and everything was fantastic and delivered on time. Definately very reliable and I got something better than the online pix! Which is rare these days.
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IT

The arrangement was great and my girlfriend loved it.
Date: Feb 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: Feb 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Lovely fresh arrangement
Date: Jan 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Flowers delivered on time. Looked same as picture online.
Date: Jan 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent service
Date: Jan 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

Kelly Greens has always done a beautiful job and there has been no problem with delivery. I usually like to call directly as the staff is so friendly and customer-service focused. Thanks!
Date: Jan 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Arrangement was terrific, and well liked by receiver.
Date: Jan 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NL

thank you so much great service
Date: Jan 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Beautiful flowers in a beautiful arrangement.
Date: Dec 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

They made a point of calling me long distance in Toronto to check the wording on my "card" and were pleasant and helpful. I would certainly use their services again if I needed to send flowers in the Cambridge area.
Date: Oct 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Beautiful sunny bouquet. I would definitely recommemd Kelly Greens for all occasions.
Date: Oct 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Thank you very much for your prompt attention to this. I have had nothing but compliments on the arrangment and it was taken home by his son and daughterinlaw and she called to say how much she appreciated and liked it because it was different then the ususal "funeral flowers" Again thank you and if I every require a florist in your area you are it! Karen Burns
Date: Oct 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Thanks for the Flowers it was a nice display and i will certainly use you in the future.
Date: Sep 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

I called several days later to compliment the florist on how beautiful the roses were and how much they were admired by the receiver.
Date: Sep 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AB

I really appreciated the email reminder. It really made a big differece....one, reminding me of the date approaching and two, I didn't have to go searching for your web site. Thanks!!!
Date: Sep 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MB

Quick delivery, beautiful flowers.
Date: Aug 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: Jul 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great service! Flowers looked just like the photo!
Date: Jun 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

You are our favourite florist - love all the arrangements you have created for us! Thank you.
Date: Jun 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great personalized service. I don't go anywhere else.
Date: May 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VT

Order From Belgium, contact & delivery were perfect ! "Merci!" ;-)
Date: Apr 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers were delivered on time. They were fresh and the arrangement was better than we could have expected. They lasted over 2 weeks. Was easy to shop on line.
Date: Mar 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Donna Strives to be the very best and she is. Her shop is a pleasure to visit. I call it a privilege to be her friend!
Date: Feb 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Feb 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

beautiful basket of goodies made obviously with thought and care thank you so much
Date: Jan 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Thank you for my lovely arrangement. I appreciate how friendly and accommodating you are on the phone. I cannot wait to do business again.
Date: Jan 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Despite some initial misunderstandings everything was completed to my satisfaction and I would have no hesitation in using your service again or recommending you to others
Date: Dec 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

Beautiful flowers; artistically arranged and superior quality. The arrangement kept its beauty well beyond the time I would have expected.
Date: Nov 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

Flowers were beautiful. Thank-you. Linda
Date: Nov 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

It was easy and the follow-up to ensure it was delivered to the right person was appreciated. The person it was sent to really enjoyed the flowers. I would not hesitate to order flowers through Kelly Greens again. I have also recommended them to friends.
Date: Oct 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: BC

Accommodated any changes with the most kindness and attention to detail. The arrangement was stunning.
Date: Sep 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

The "its a boy" basket was super cute. good job:)
Date: Aug 31, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers are beautiful and they are still alive. They arrangment was perfect.
Date: Aug 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

The arrangement I got for my Birthday was beautiful in a glass vase - lots of variety & colours - the flowers where very freash - very pleased
Date: Jun 30, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great website. Gives many options from which to make a purchase. Service was quick and relaible.
Date: Jun 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

I was very pleased with how easy it was to order flowers and have them sent. The flower arrangement was just beautiful. Thank you Kelly Greens for making my life alot easier and for being there when I needed you.
Date: Jun 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: Mar 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

Having placed the order on-line one never knows what to expect. Flowers were delivered on time and the recipient said they were beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Mar 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you Hazel for being so friendly on the phone and suggesting the Webkins toy to go with the balloons for my 6yo nephew! The delivery was prompt and he loved them! Great service!
Date: Feb 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great service!
Date: Feb 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

Flowers were excellent. Service was perfect. Will return as a customer..!
Date: Oct 05, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ON

excellent quality, service, and price..........what more is there?
Date: Oct 01, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ON

I was very happy I choose your firm.The flowers were first class so was the service.Thanks.
Date: Jun 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NY

As I placed my order on-line - everyone was very helpful and apparently the flowers were beautiful. Thanks for your help.
Date: Jun 02, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PA

I have always used Kelly's for my Congratulations and Thank You's. I hsve been doing it for 20 years!
Date: Jun 02, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PA

I have always used Kelly's for my Congratulations and Thank You's. I hsve been doing it for 20 years!
Date: May 12, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NL

Date: Apr 12, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ON

THanks! All worked out extremely well - my mom loved her flower arrangement, and it was very convenient for me to do the whole thing on the 'net. Thanks, I shall keep you on file for my future flower needs! Mandy
Date: Mar 26, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ON

Beautiful flowers and good service
Date: Mar 24, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ON

You guys nailed it! The flowers were beautifully put together and delivered on such short notice. You made the receiver's day -in fact their week. I can't thank you enough.
Date: Jan 28, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ON

A pleasure dealing with Kelly Greens. The flowers were delivered on time and my mom loved them. She also said they lasted for 2 and half weeks. It was nice to know I was dealing with a real flowershop and not with an so called order gatherer. Thanks:)
Date: Jan 28, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ON

The girls at Kelly Greens were so helpfull and took the time to explain what went in my arrangement and delivered on the same day. I will always use this flowershop. Thanks girls.
Date: Jan 04, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ON

A beautiful bouquet and a very special birthday gift from my son who is living in Santiago, Chili. It survived travel to our cottage near Ottawa, and kept right through Christmas and New years. Thanks!
Date: Jan 04, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: Dec 13, 2009
Name:

State/Province: ON

ny friends loved the flowers. expensive though.
Date: Dec 01, 2009
Name:

State/Province: ON

Thank you for the change in delivery venue it made it much easier to receive our beautiful flowers.
Date: Nov 24, 2009
Name:

State/Province: ON

Kelly Greens gave great service and made a wonderful arrangement! :) Our business ordered two arrangements, and they even called to make sure it wasn't a mistake / oversight on our part. I thought that was very considerate!
Date: Oct 26, 2009
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: Sep 14, 2009
Name:

State/Province: ON

Very quick delivery snd recipient was very pleased with the plant.
Date: Apr 19, 2009
Name:

State/Province: BC

I've always been very happy with my orders from Kelly Greens!
Date: Jan 18, 2009
Name:

State/Province: ON

I didn't actually get to see the flowers but I did receive a call from the recipient who thanked me for the beautiful arrangement. She was extremely happy with them.
Date: Dec 31, 2007
Name:

State/Province: **

I learned of a funeral just before New Year's day and was scrambling to find a florist that could deliver to the funeral home. Donna was more than accomodating on such short notice and her service is appreciated more than she will ever know.
Date: Oct 30, 2007
Name:

State/Province: ON

True personal service. They have consistently delivered arrangements that meet or exceed my expectations and on the one occasion that the arrangement was not right (because Kelly Greens was only the originating florist but the arrangement was done in another city) they returned the full $ amount for the order and called the other florist while I was there to take them to task. Excellent service... wonderful artistry
Date: Jan 08, 2006
Name:

State/Province: **

This is the best flower shop to go to for great service and amazing prices. I couldn't ask for better!!!
Date: Jun 09, 2004
Name:

State/Province: **

Beautiful balloons and great service. I will be getting all my flower and ballon needs from this store.
Date: Dec 18, 2003
Name:

State/Province: **

Donna was very helpful and had good ideas. I would definitely call them again.
Date: Dec 01, 2003
Name:

State/Province: **

lovley people to talk to and shop on line with... Leo Sheeran Dublin Ireland
Flower Delivery To Cambridge, ON
See Delivery Areas